[Denied] Met's Application

Discussion in 'Closed/Denied' started by Met, Nov 22, 2018.

Thread Status:
Not open for further replies.
  1. Met

Met First Wave
    Alpha

Name: - Ahmet (most call me Met)

IGN: - currently started new (OvvO - rogue)

Timezone: - UTC +3:00 Istanbul (Turkey)

What languages do you speak fluently?: - Primary: English, Secondary: Turkish (but as good as English)

Tell us about yourself: - I am currently a Software Engineer uni student in Turkey. I love gaming, so i usually have about 5-10 hours of game time (depends on the day). I love to help out others at school even when I am busy (can't say no to people in need). The last sentence was not to seem like I'm trying too hard to get position because I am actually looking for a good community for a ms private server. So even if I don't get accepted I will continue helping out others once i get the hang of the server. I have already finished one university in the U.S. (neurology, microbiology, bio-chem [triple major]) and stopped studying med school in my second year (family reasons - so i came to Turkey). My enjoyment in life is to make others happy, so if I can be of use to you guys even if it means "working" 8 hours a day for this server, i will do my best, and if things don't go according to plan you may do as you wish.

Have you played the official Maplestory?: Yes
    Type: - (E.G GMS): Both GMS as well as EMS
    How long did you play?: - since 2006 until 2015 took a year break and came back

Do you have previous experience as a Staff member on any private server game(s): -yes
    Games: - Equinox (Owner), Elision (i am coder btw), MapleDestiny (back in 2013), CelinoMS (w/ lightpepsi 2010), KissMS, ExcaliburMS, ElliniaMS (GM), IntrinsicMS (Intern)
    How long did you work there?: - each server was about 1-2 years
    Reasons for end of that role: - server shut down